Members List

Name Address Phone E-Mail / WEBSITE Breed Type

Kelly & Rachel Abrey

PO Box 3482, Humboldt SK S0K 2A0 306-944-4824 krabrey@bogend.ca  
Action Foods -
Bert Sutherland

101-1415 Avenue M South, Saskatoon, Sask
S7M 2M6

306-230-8652

bert@suitebusiness.ca

 
Delbert and Glenda Allan Box 1611 Stn Main, Swift Current SK
S9H 4G5
306-773-9720 grammazoo.exotics@yahoo.com
Grammazooexotics.com
Nigerian dwarf
Renata Bonar

Box 376  Foam Lake. Sask . S0A 1A0

306-269-0202 renatabonar2009@hotmail.com B, BX
Jasmin Bautz Box 54 Middle Lake, SK S0K 2X0 306-367-4301 countrylogranch@gmail.com  
Sheahan Bennie &
James Bennett 
Box 53  Dilke, Sask S0G 1C0 306-737-6219 catshea11@gmail.com B, BX
Genevieve Bougher Box 40, Earl Grey,  S0G 1J0 306-209-4426 sweetsolstice@icloud.com Nubians, Nigerian dwarfs 
Mini Nubians
Lyndon & Kathy Buhler Box 26 RR 4 Site 8,
Saskatoon, Sask S7K 3J7
306-239-6078 kathy_808@yahoo.ca BX
Tiffany Byers

Address: Box 364, Estevan SK S4a2a4

306-461-9711 thepitchforkprincess1@gmail.com  
Ian & Barbie Clark
KLAZ Farm
Box 850 Shellbrook S0J 2E0 306-747-7796
306-747-2988
abg@asktel.net B N L
Blaze Davie Box 1131 . Yorkton Sask  S3N 2X3 306-782-0767 abdaviefarm@gmail.com B
Amanda Van DeKerchhove Site 303 Cmp 7 RR3 Stn Main Saskatoon S7K 3J6 306-290-5241 Amanda.VanDeKerckhove@fcl.crs  
Jody Eyolfson Box 893 Foam Lake S0A 1A0 306-272-7195 eyolfsonj@hotmail.com B BX
Ken Fahlman Box 173 Kronau S0G 2T0 306-552-9044   B
Lyle Goosen Box 599 Spiritwood, Sask 306-883-2420 lylegoossen@gmail.com  
Joanne Greenwood

Box 273 Carnduff, SK SOC 0S0

306-482-7919

mjgreenwood@sasktel.net

B BX
Alison Halvorson Box 114 Kuroki S0A 1Y0 306-338-7578 croysdale@hotmail.com  
Teleana-Joe Hutt Box 43 Beaubier, Sask S0C 0H0 306-891-6884 myhorsesaremylife@hotmail.com  
Cindy Jaremicki Box 631 Davidson, SK S0G 1A0

306-561-7051

paintedprairie@hotmail.com

B
Ashley Kattler Box 81 Indian Head S0G 2K0 306-695-7340 deeplakelandandlivestock@hotmail.com B
Bill Kievits Box 816, Weyburn SK S4H 2L2 306-891-6749 greenh@sasktel.net  
Marlis Knutson Box 565 Naicam S0K 2Z0 306-872-4442 pmknutson@sasktel.net BX
Theresa McKnight
PO Box 185, City: Estevan SK S4a2a3 306 421-5420 stavanger.farms@gmail.com
www.stavangerfarms.com
 
Cathy Lipsett Box 934  Lumsden, Sask  S0G 3C0 306-731-3189 clipsett@sasktel.net K KX
Lori Marchuk
PO Box 3615, Melfort SK S0E 1A0 306-921-7975 chukles@sasktel.net  
Murray Nagorski

Box 10 Summerberry, SK S0G 4W0

306-698-7416

breezyhillacres@msn.com

SA L B
Kerry O'Donnell Box 113 Calder S0A 0K0 306-742-2050 kod@sasktel.net

B BX

Miles Taylor & Debbie Onufreychuk Box 212, Sheho,Sask, S0A 3To 306-849-4803 donufrey@sasktel.com

B L

Lawrence Paschke Box 1029 Tisdale S0E 1T0 306-873-5513 chromeagle@gmail.com

N B A S

Ernie Penney Box 801 Stn Main Moose Jaw  S6H 4P5 306-694-5971 e.l.cent@hotmail.com BX
Peter, Susana, Edith,
David & Pedro Peters
Box 39 Vanguard, Sask S0N 2V0 306-264-7661 peterpetersgg@gmail.com BX
Rhonda Pingert Box 193 Ogema, SK S0C 1Y0 306-861-5388

rpingert@hotmail.ca

French Alpine, SA
Sherry Weber Powell
& Emily Zeller
 Site 1 RR1 Box 17 Southey S0G 4P0 306-539-5589 sherry_weberpowell@yahoo.ca B BX
M&A Prokopetz
White Sand Creek Farm
 

306-620-3348
306-620-2712

hokypoky@telusplanet.net

Nigerian Dwarf, Nigerian Dwarf/Pygmy

Ben Remple Box 576 Waldheim S0K 4R0 306-321-7338 benrempel88@gmail.com B SA Alpine
Tracey Robichaud Box 684 Swift Current, SK S9H 3WT 306-774-3634

Trobichaud03@hotmail.com

Nigerian Dwarf, L
Brett Ruschka #160 Springfield Road RR#1, Wymark, Sask 306-741-9759

bgrushka@sasktel.net

B
Rob, Lisa & Alexis Schill Box 724 Balcarres S0G 0C0 306-331-7858 silversageranch@outlook.com

B BX K

Linda Seida Box 63 Caron S0H 0R0 306-756-2321 wlseida@sasktel.net

B

Ricky Sens & Kim Berger Box 352 Grenfell, SK S0G 2B0 306-737-3052

Rickysens72@gmail.com

BX
Elizabeth Shirley
Comp. 37 Site 206 RR2, Saskatoon SK : S7K 3J5   greglandfarm@gmail.com  
Landon Spokowski Box 1923 Yorkton S3N 3X3 306-621-7328 landon_spokowski@hotmail.com

B

Dr Fabienne Uehlinger WLAC U of S 52 Campus S7K 5B4   f.uehlinger@usask.ca  
Stacey Wiebe

RR#1 Canora, Sask S0A 0L0

  slynn.wiebe@gmail.com B BX
Wally and Carla Wichowy Box 179, Pilot Butte, Sask, S0G3Z0 306-591-4628 doubleugoats@hotmail.com  
Joseph Woitas Box 8 Lake Alma S0C 1M0 306-869-8223 woitas_14@hotmail.com BX

Loriann Wuchner

Box 85 St Gregor, Sask S0K 3X0

306-320-8300

prairiefrau@gmail.com  
Breed Types Legend:
B – Boer          K – Kiko          L – Lamancha          N – Nigerian          S – Spanish           P – Pygmy          SA – Saanen          T – Toggenburg
O – Oberhasli          A – Angora          C - Cashmere
GOAT BREEDER WEBSITE DESIGNED BY: EDJE • EDJECATTLE.COM • COWSDIRECTORY.COM