Members List

Name Address Phone E-Mail Breed Type
Glenda Allan Box 1611 Stn Main, Swift Current SK
S9H 4G5
     
Genevieve Bougher Box 40, Earl Grey,  S0G 1J0 306-209-4426 www.sweetsolstice.ca Nubians, Nigerian dwarfs 
Mini Nubians
Bundy Livestock Box 428  Balcarres  S0G 0C0 306-334-2392 timbundy@hotmail.com B  BX
Tillie Burt Box 397 Maidstone S0M 1M00 306-893-4000 B
Ian & Barbie Clark Box 850 Shellbrook S0J 2E0 306-747-3781 abj@sasktel.net B N L C
Virginia Clarke Suite H 4212 Castle Rd Regina S4S 4W1  306-586-9568 gin_c@live.ca B N L C
Nathan Cressman Box 719 White City S4L 5B1      
Amanda Van DeKerchhove Site 303 Cmp 7 RR3 Stn Main Saskatoon S7K 3J6      
Jody Eyolfson Box 893 Foam Lake S0A 1A0 306-272-7195   B BX
Ernie & Elsie Fast Box 9 Site 207 RR2 Saskatoon S7K 3J5 306-242-8774 eandeacres@littleloon.ca B N K
Ken Fahlman Box 173 Kronau S0G 2T0 306-552-9044   B
Alison Halvorson Box 114 Kuroki S0A 1Y0 306-338-7578    
Dave & Nola Hill Box 129 Ogema S0C 1Y0 306-459-2643 dnhill3@hotmail.com B BX
Steve Hutt Box 54 Beabier S0C 0H0 306-447-4421 thehutts@sasktel.net ALL
Ashley Kattler Box 81 Indian Head S0G 2K0 306-695-7340 akattler@patersongrain.com B
Mathieu Kiefer Box 1602  Unity Sk S0K 4L0      
Pam Kish Box 26 Leross S0A 2C0 306-675-5630 pam.kish@usask.ca B BX
Marlis Knutson Box 565 Naicam S0K 2Z0 306-872-4442 pmknutson@sasktel.net BX
Jennifer Krall Box 326, Earl Grey, Sask S0G 1J0 306-872-4442 jennikrall@gmail.com B
Carol Larose Box 312 Prince Albert S6V 5R7      
Barry & Maureen Lewis RR2 Three Hills Ab T0M 2A0 403-443-2874 balmaur@xplornet.com

B BX

Pam Moffatt Box 72 Davin S0G 1B0    

 

Brent Nostadt Box 44 Ogema S0C 1Y0 306-424-7555 brentjnostadt@hotmai.com

B BX

Kerry O'Donnell Box 113 Calder S0A 0K0 306-742-2050 kod@sasktel.net

B BX

Lawrence Paschke Box 1029 Tisdale S0E 1T0 306-873-5513 chromeagle@gmail.com

N B A S

Ernie Penney Box 801 Stn Main Moose Jaw  S6H 4P5 306-694-5971 e.l.cent@hotmail.com BX
Sherry Powell  Site 1 RR1 Box 17 Southey S0G 4P0 306-539-5589 sherry_weberpowell@yahoo.com BX
Patty Proctor Box 165 Theodore S0A 4C0 306-592-4545   BX
Madalyn Polvi Box 1416 Esterhazy S0A 0X0 306-643-2116 madalynpolvi@hotmail.com  
Naomi Persson Riess Box 182 Bredenbury S0A 0H0 306-621-0143 noms223@gmail.com

B BX

Ben Remple Box 576 Waldheim S0K 4R0 306-321-7338 benremple88@gmail.com  
Kelly & Cheryl Sawyer Box 74 Langbank S0G 2X0 306-538-4503 ak.sawyer@yourlink.ca

B K

Rob, Lisa & Alexis Schill Box 724 Balcarres S0G 0C0 306-331-7858 rlschill@outlook.com

B K

Bill & Linda Seida Box 63 Caron S0H 0R0 306-756-2321 wlseida@sasktel.net

B

Silver Sage Ranch
Rob & Lisa Schill
Balcarres, Sask 306-331-7858    
Landon Spokowski Box 1923 Yorkton S3N 3X3 306-621-7328 landon_spokowski@hotmail.com

B

Chelsea Stellek Box 33 Vibank S0G 4Y0 306-216-9226 platinumlivestock@gmail.com

S

Corbin & Jessie St John Box 112 Brock S0L 0H0 306-379-2115 piggystj@hotmail.com

B BX

Dr Fabienne Uehlinger WLAC U of S 52 Campus S7K 5B4      
Tony Wayne Wambolt Box 397 Grandora S0K 1V0 306-717-3460  dmutlis@live.ca BX
Joseph Woitas Box 8 Lake Alma S0C 1M0 306-869-8223 woitas@hotmail.com BX
Joe Wurz/Sunnydale Box 69 Perdue S0K 3C0 780-870-7952 joewurz@gmail.com

B BX

Todd Zeller Box 15 Site 1 RR1 Southey S0G 4P0 306-726-4413  todd.zeller@hotmail.com

B BX

Breed Types Legend:
B – Boer          K – Kiko          L – Lamancha          N – Nigerian          S – Spanish           P – Pygmy          SA – Saanen          T – Toggenburg
O – Oberhasli          A – Angora          C - Cashmere
GOAT BREEDER WEBSITE DESIGNED BY: EDJE • EDJECATTLE.COM • COWSDIRECTORY.COM